Horsens Badminton Klub

75 64 41 66

mail@hbkbadminton.dk

 

 

 

Bestyrelse

 

 

Anders Meyer

23 40 29 16

ame@nybolig.dk

Christian Jakobsen

40 16 48 84

chrjak123@gmail.com

Gunnar Sørensen

28 10 59 64

congun@stofanet.dk.

Nicolaj Jørgensen

21 38 27 68

nicolaj.privat@outlook.com

Thorkil Rasmussen

87 55 14 39

thorkil125@gmail.com

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

 

 

 

Halbestyrer og Cafeteria

 

 

Dorthe Jürgensen Beck

23 24 59 91

ddjb@stofanet.dk

 

 

 

Trænere

 

 

Peter Mikkelsen, Cheftræner

23 71 82 19

forza_pete@hotmail.com

Maria Jensen (Miniton)

Sofie Lonnebjerg

81 73 10 02

28 11 60 67

maria.10.jensen@gmail.com

sofielonnebjerg@gmail.com

     

 

 

 

Seniorafdeling

 

 

Dorthe Blomgren (Formand)

25 12 73 79

Blomgren@stofanet.dk

Nicolaj Jørgensen

21 38 27 68  nicolaj.privat@outlook.com
Charlotte Jakobsen 22 73 35 52 

charlotte@haja.dk

Charlotte Madsen 28 35 95 62 jan.charlotte@privat.dk
  

 

 
Ungdomsafdeling 

 

 

Christian Jakobsen 

40 16 48 84

chrjak123@gmail.com

Berith V. Hansen  29 80 49 60  fejl40@hotmail.com
Ivan Bentzen (træningskoordinator)  30 62 24 53  ivanbentzen@hotmail.com
Morten Dam  22 40 93 71  mdam000@gmail.com 
Christian Frederiksen   29 64 70 89  christian@torntoft-mortensen.dk
Henrik Petersen 
Henrik Dåbeck
Jeppe Kjeldbjerg
31 76 57 04 
20 86 67 70
52 15 98 28
hp-65@live.dk 
henrik.daabeck@mail.tele.dk
jeppekjeldbjerg@hotmail.com

     
Stævneudvalg  

 

NN

 

 

 

 

 

Veteran/oldboys

 

 

Anders Meyer

23 40 29 16

ame@nybolig.dk

 

 

 

Baneudlejning/Motionister

 

 

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

 

 

 

Økonomiudvalg

 

 

Gunnar Sørensen

28 10 59 64

congun@stofanet.dk.

Niels Stidsen kasserer

21 22 85 90

anstidsen@gmail.com

Jane Balling, ungdomskasserer

75 64 27 07

balling.christensen@mail.dk

 

 

 

Kommunikationsudvalg

 

 

Berith V. Hansen (HBK-Tour)

29 80 49 60

fejl40@hotmail.com

Dorthe Blomgren (Grafisk – Facebook)

25 12 73 79

blomgren@stofanet.dk

Thorkil Rasmussen (Web HBK-Tour m.m.

87 55 14 39

thorkil125@gmail.com

 

 

 

Halbestyrelse

 

 

Christian Frederiksen (Formand)

29 64 70 89

christian@torntoft-mortensen.dk

Rigmor Rasmussen (Kasserer)

28 49 99 05

rigmor125@gmail.com

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

Kennet M Frederiksen
 

40 19 19 31 

kf@odinsgaarden.dk 

Støtteforeningen

 

 

Rigmor Rasmussen (Kasser)

28 49 99 05

rigmor125@gmail.com

Flemming Kok

 

fk@727.dk

Svend Nielsen

29 60 15 02

sbn42@stofanet.dk

Søren Lonnebjerg

75 65 72 76

lonnebjerg@profibermail.dk

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

 

Kontakt

Horsens Badminton Klub
Sognegårdsvej 4
8700 Horsens
Tlf.: 7564 4166
Email: mail@hbkbadminton.dk