Horsens Badminton Klub

71 74 15 90

mail@hbkbadminton.dk

 

 

 

Bestyrelse

 

 

Anders Meyer

23 40 29 16

ame@nybolig.dk

Christian Jakobsen

40 16 48 84

chrjak123@gmail.com

Gunnar Sørensen

28 10 59 64

congun@stofanet.dk.

Michael Bisgaard

25 14 12 32

bisgaard16@yahoo.dk

Thorkil Rasmussen

87 55 14 39

thorkil125@gmail.com

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

 

 

 

Halbestyrer og Cafeteria

 

 

Dorte Jürgensen Beck

71 74 15 90

ddjb@stofanet.dk

 

 

 

Trænere

 

 

Peter Mikkelsen, Cheftræner

Michael Bisgaard, hjælpetræner - senior                       

23 71 82 19

25 14 12 32

forza_pete@hotmail.com

bisgaard16@yahoo.dk

Henrik Nielsen, Ungdom - Miniton

Henrik Klærke

29 90 34 05
52 11 92 62

henrikeidnes@stofanet.dk

henr5183@gmail.com

     

Seniorafdeling 


Morten Dam (Formand)

22 40 93 71

mdam000@gmail.com

Michael Bisgaard

25 14 12 32  bisgaard16@yahoo.dk
Anders Meyer 23 40 29 16 ame@nybolig.dk
Hans Jakobsen 40 43 12 11 hans@galante.dk
  
Ungdomsafdeling 

Christian Jakobsen (Formand) 

40 16 48 84

chrjak123@gmail.com

Berith V. Hansen  29 80 49 60  fejl40@hotmail.com
Ivan Bentzen (træningskoordinator) 30 62 24 53  ivanbentzen@hotmail.com
Christian Frederiksen 29 64 70 89 christian@torntoft-mortensen.dk
Henrik Petersen  31 76 57 04  hp-65@live.dk
Henrik Dåbeck
Jeppe Kjeldbjerg
Søren Kjemtrup
20 86 67 70 
52 15 98 28
22 48 46 78
henrik.daabeck@mail.tele.dk
jeppekjeldbjerg@hotmail.com
skjemtrup@gmail.com
     
Stævneudvalg  

 

Søren Kjemtrup

22 48 46 78 

skjemtrup@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Veteran/oldboys

 

 

Anders Meyer

23 40 29 16

ame@nybolig.dk

 

 

 

Baneudlejning/Motionister

 

 

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

 

 

 

Økonomiudvalg

 

 

Gunnar Sørensen

28 10 59 64

congun@stofanet.dk.

Niels Stidsen kasserer

21 22 85 90

anstidsen@gmail.com


   
    

Kommunikationsudvalg 

 

 

Berith V. Hansen (HBK-Tour)

29 80 49 60

fejl40@hotmail.com

Thorkil Rasmussen (Web HBK-Tour m.m

87 55 14 39  

thorkil125@gmail.com

 

 

Halbestyrelse 

 

 

Christian Frederiksen (Formand)

29 64 70 89

christian@torntoft-mortensen.dk

Rigmor Rasmussen (Kasserer)

28 49 99 05

rigmor125@gmail.com

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

Kenneth M Frederiksen
 

40 19 19 31 

birken1@stofanet.dk 

Støtteforeningen

 

 

Rigmor Rasmussen (Kasserer)

Henrik Petersen                                            

28 49 99 05

31 76 57 04 

rigmor125@gmail.com

hp-65@live.dk 

Flemming Kok

 

fk@727.dk

Svend Nielsen

29 60 15 02

sbnielsen42@gmail.com

Søren Lonnebjerg

75 65 72 76

lonnebjerg@profibermail.dk

Hans Madsen

40 16 73 42

hans@hans-madsen.dk

 

Kontakt

Horsens Badminton Klub
Sognegårdsvej 4
8700 Horsens
Tlf.: 71 74 15 90
Email: mail@hbkbadminton.dk